Why did it feel lik...

Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] Why did it feel like my brain exploded ?

7 Posts
3 Users
27 Likes
Dino
 Dino
(@dino)
Topic starter

Two months ago,I asked my wife of 14 years, if I could start wearing a chastity device and have her control my orgasms. To my surprised delight she said,"Yes". Almost instantly the results have been positive and for the first time in my life I'm letting my guard down and opening up to somebody. We're hooked and I think this might be permanent. I always enjoyed pleasing my wife orally. But now when she allows me to please her orally of course I'm caged but the big difference is when she climaxes,it's almost as if I climax also but it's in my head and body.  Not my penis. Only way I can describe it is,a bomb of dopamine explodes in my brain and then a heat wave washes thru my body. Then I rush to hold and cuddle my beautiful wife. To me,it's better than an orgasm

I'm new to this and normally not long winded. I'd just like to know if anybody else experiences this or has any thoughts or information. Thanks to everyone for their time.

Posted : 13/10/2020 7:50 pm
subhubphx, EAmd, Uxorious and 6 people reacted
Subhubphx
(@subhubphx)

Greetings Dino, and welcome to the member family.  Things have been pretty quiet around here for the last few weeks so I was glad to see a new topic

Posted by: @dino

the big difference is when she climaxes,it's almost as if I climax also but it's in my head and body.  Not my penis.

I believe what you experienced is called "compersion".  It is talked about frequently on this site and basically means

"an empathetic state of happiness and joy experienced when another individual experiences happiness and joy." 

Advertisement