7 Posts
3 Users
0 Likes
Patches
(@patches)
Trusted Member
Topic starter

Spoiler Alert: It's likely the latter.

When my gf and I started playing with keeping me locked up, I thought it might be interesting to keep track of it in a spreadsheet. It was also another way to keep it in the back of my mind. Over the past year and a half I kept up with when I was locked in the cock cage and when I wasn't. It averaged out to 50% having it on and 50% having it off.

I shared some additional thoughts with her a couple of months ago and she started taking it a tad more seriously. She's gotten very good at the teasing aspect and ruined orgasms. As time went on and I added more data, it occurred to me to also begin tracking the difference of when she allowed me to ejaculate and when I had an actual orgasm. So I added a few more elements to the tracking spreadsheet. A few more columns and calculations later, the sheet began to track when my last orgasm was. And when I last ejaculated but with a ruined orgasm. Since it was done using Google sheets, it then seemed logical to set up an e-mail alert to let her know when X number of days had passed since certain "events" had taken place. And thus, the tool for my destruction was born.

I made a few alterations to the image for privacy purposes but you can seen a composite of two tabs in the spreadsheet. one supplies the "raw" data. The other provides a summary and performs calculations. There's a Google script that is triggered when a certain number of days have passed based on what my gf (and keyholder) wants to monitor. She can change how many days have to pass before she receives an alert.

One unintended aspect of this journey is she's taken a liking to the thought of "training" me. Right now she's training me to not whine when she puts clamps on my nipples. That's what that column means, btw. Grrrrr

Advertisement

Posted : 28/03/2019 6:02 pm
Evolvingyourman
 Emma
(@evolvingyourman)
Famed Member Admin