Daydreaming...

3 Posts
2 Users
0 Likes
Mickg93
(@mickg93)
Trusted Member
Topic starter

Much like I did on my second date with the woman who would become my Wife when She told me I’d be getting pegged that night, I’ll say this is my first time with this sort of thing, please be gentle.

I call this short story “Daydreaming...”

I was vacuuming the house today while Karin was out shopping, getting a mani-pedi, and getting Her hair done. Just about when I was ready to finish up and start with the laundry, I got a text from Her.

It was a picture of a guy about my age and a short message. “This is F (full name removed), he’s 30 and he lives (location removed). He’s says he’s never been with an older woman before and thinks my 48-year-old body is very sexy. I want him.”

I knew this text was for Her safety, not my permission. I replied “Have fun!” and my mind went racing. I imagined Her showing him my reply, then maybe heading off to a coffee shop for a little social interaction or light lunch before heading to a nice hotel, or maybe to his place if he’s single. Then him carrying Her into the bedroom with ease before gently tossing Her onto the bed. Then, before him starting to take Her, Karin telling him that She wants to be on top.

Advertisement

I received another text, temporarily interrupting my daydream. “We’re going to (location removed) and getting a room at (name of hotel removed). I’ll be home in about four hours. Be finished with your chores, cleaned up and ready for me.”

The text of my reply was simply, “Yes, Ma’am.”