9 Posts
5 Users
27 Likes
10.3 K Views
Deleted User
(@deleted-user)
Honorable Member
Topic starter

My name is Stephanie.  I am 52 years old and married for twenty nine wonderful years to Dave who is two years older.  We began a mild FLR about a year into our relationship at my urging and it has expanded to become more of a female lead but far from extreme.  We got involved with the chastity aspect about two years in.  I majored in psychology but did not get an advanced degree and never used it professionally but it has been very useful in raising two wonderful children and training a nearly perfect husband.  Dave is an engineer with an MBA and has  provided us with a very comfortable life.  Dave tends to be shy and introverted but as time has progressed, so has he and he is much more comfortable in large group settings and with strangers.  He was a virgin when we married and he was awkward with those of the female persuasion.  I on the other hand was high school homecoming queen and was not a virgin.  Not even close.  I have not strayed since we married, however, and Dave was aware of my history when we were dating.