The blogs are masterpieces

7 Posts
4 Users
45 Likes
Mrs. J-K
(@mrs-j-k)
Estimable Member
Topic starter

Greetings.  I am Mrs. J-K or A J-K.  I am 61 years old.  I earned my doctorate in psychology at the University of Michigan in the mid 1980’s.  I was a couples counselor and therapist for 25 years until Mr. J-K and I both retired almost 6 years ago. My specialty was counseling sexually dysfunctional couples.  I met D J-K when I was 28 and he was 31. We just recently celebrated 30 wonderful years together.  He has his MBA from the Wharton School.  He was my financial advisor and he persuaded me to start my own practice when I was 30. We married 3 years later.  We have been in a wife led relationship in the bedroom and partially wife led outside of it since day one.  We practiced chastity from almost the beginning but we have never used a cage.  Never needed one.  We are intimate almost nightly but sex for him is limited to when I want us to share an orgasm.  Typically about once a week or so but less regular as we both get older.  Fortunately my libido did not suffer significantly with the onset of menopause..   We have no children by choice. 

I came across this site a few weeks ago and found the forums were not as interactive as at some other sites but I found the blogs by the moderator to be totally captivating and definitely the focus of the site.  There are other sites where the moderator promotes and teaches extreme FLR and chastity but this is very different.