Hi I'm Rosalie.

14 Posts
7 Users
127 Likes
Roshi
(@roshi)
Eminent Member
Topic starter

Hi I'm Rosalie. Me and my long term boyfriend got into this lifestyle you could say, fairly recently. I served  in the military as a flight instructor when we started dating (he's a civilian by the way) and since then I 've resumed my previous position as a pilot (I asked to be a flight instructor due to injury (not combat related)). When I was a flight instructor we had time to be with each other like any other military couple. 

(We practised pegging as part of our normal sex life. I should say he wasn't into anal play at all at first. I sort of explored that area bit by bit until he felt comfortable with me touching him there. I would say he had this weird "phobia" of being touched in there let alone putting anything inside him.)

We had sex like any other couple does. Perfectly normal. But the more I took control in the bedroom I could feel how his whole personality changed. There came a point where I could touch his prostate and he'd be comfortable with me doing so. Before that he felt like peeing or otherwise uncomfortable when I touched it. He gradually came to love it and our relationship dynamics started going in a direction neither of us even expected when we started out. As I said the more control I took of what happens in the bedroom, the more he changed. He started helping me out with chores and it came to a point of him waiting for me to get up by the side of my bed, my coffee already made. I remember the first time he did it and he asked me how "he can make me happy today". It hit me like nothing did. I was so touched. That is the moment I'd say things turned around for us.

Posted : 02/07/2022 6:36 am
nevertoolate, Jafo987, mickg93 and 19 people reacted
Roshi
(@roshi)
Eminent Member
Topic starter